15 minutes

Published May 14, 2015 by sefra mack

And now, keeping it real, is my buddy Scott 🙂 enjoy the badass rant from one of the best, y’all ♥

iammrwright265

Being famous is what a majority of us dreamed of as a child, myself included. In fact, my ultimate goal was to be an actor. Maybe I wanted it for the wrong reasons, but it was something that I not only love to do, but make a living do so. Being famous is the ultimate fantasy, whether it’s infamous, legitimate or if its just for 15 minutes. If you have read my past blogs, you know I’ve already said my peace about famous people who are famous for no reason whatsoever! So this is about the 15 minutes of fame. This is brought up from the lady who was caught on camera spanking her teenage son during the riots in Baltimore, is now the poster child of discipline. Yes it was the right thing to do, but now you were touring trying to make an appearance on every single morning talk…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

