Black Magic Poison Apple Martini ~ Snow White

Published November 14, 2012 by sefra mack

Just a few days ago, prior to my previous post:), I was discussing a Once Upon a Time Drinking Game I was inventing with a good friend of mine. During our talk, my friend & god-sister, Teresa, helped me come up with a signature drink for our next geek girl marathon of fairy tale awesomeness. So I wouldn’t forget any of our ingredient ideas, I decided to sketch out the drink the way I hope it comes out looking, and the steps and ingredients I think I’ll need…

Image

One ingredient I won’t forget? The Eristoff Black Mixed Berry Vodka…we had quite the time with that one a few weeks back:P lol

I shall post a pic of the final drink after I go to the liquor store:)

Now that I’ve designed one for Snow, nothing will do until I think of a drink for each of my Disney Princesses🙂 I know I’m going to do an Ariel/Little Mermaid Martini (gummi fish, here I come:), but, other than that, Drink ingredients & themes are eluding me for Belle & Leia (yup, those are the 4 I’m doing:P)…Any suggestions for a Beauty’s Blend or a Star Princess Shot?

 

Leave a Reply

