Happy Halloween!…Princess Style!!!!

Published October 11, 2012 by sefra mack

I stumbled upon four of these today while I was trying to master this whole new RSS reader thing (yes, I’m becoming web savvy…its insane:P), & i just HAD to share one…this is my Favorite….a Zombie version of one of my favorite Disney Princesses (or, in this case, princess-to-be, as Belle wasn’t married to royalty until the end of her story…yes, I am a dweeb:P)….

They are by an amazing artist, posted on DeviantArt.com, and I will frantically look for the link so I may bestow credit. Until then, you can go to the website there, and just search Zombie Disney Princesses, and it should come up…otherwise, I have a link fer the ol Facebook album, ( http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.4291347957606.2171746.1103722430&type=1 ) so u can see the other 3: Ariel, Snow, and Cindy. Thanks fer looking! I think I’m gonna go rip up an old prom dress & get to splattering some fake blood….just over 2 weeks til Halloween!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

