Harry Potter Phone Case!!!!

Published October 1, 2012 by sefra mack

too cute for words!

O.k….I know I’m  grown ass woman, and the phone I’m talking about decorating is worth hundreds of dollars, but this Harry Potter phone case WILL be mine! The listing I found on Etsy (one of my favorite sites EVER) literally made my jaw drop…especially when i saw the price tag…$65!

Yikes! And it would cost even more for the sparkly, custom background I want, apparently (yes, I must always do things the hard way)…and to that point, I have decided to buy my own clear case, a bunch of rhinestones, some clay, and attempt to make it myself:P

Worst case scenario: I should have a semi-cute, handmade phone protector (after some painstaking time with the goold-ol tacky glue:P)…Best case scenario: I have a new product to sell:D Wish me Luck!

Leave a Reply

